Shipping & Delivery

All orders are sent out from our warehouse based in The Netherlands.

Orders are processed within 1 business day. If you place an order on Friday it may not be processed until the following Monday. 

We aim to deliver all orders within 3 - 7 business days, but in some areas of Europe and Asia delivery can take longer. 

Shipments sent outside the European Union are sold exclusive of VAT and may be subject to import duties and taxes, which may be levied once a shipment reaches your country. For details of Customs charges please consult your own Customs authority for rates.

We strongly recommend that you dispatch to a reliable address, De Stille Boot BV d.b.a. DSB Power is not responsible for lost or stolen orders.

All charges for customs clearance are the responsibility of the customer. We have no control over the charges and we are unable to predict / calculate these charges.

There are no import duties on goods shipped within the EU. All goods shipped to EU countries are including VAT.

Business owners that would like to order tax exempt, please contact us prior to ordering via the contact form. Do not forget to include your VAT - / tax identification number and your full contact details. 

After you have placed your order, you will receive shipping information via email.

Is your country not on our shipping list? Please contact us to check the possibilities.

Our deliveries are carbon neutral. 

Shipping fees 

€ 10,33 + local VAT - The Netherlands, Belgium & Germany
€ 17,50 + local VAT - Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Denmark, France, Italy & Luxembourg
€ 23,50 + local VAT - Slovenia, Finland, Ireland, Portugal & Sweden
€ 28,- + local VAT - Croatia, Bulgaria, Estonia, Romania, Greece, Latvia & Lithuania
€ 39,- Norway, Switzerland, Iceland, United Kingdom, Israel, Albania, Armenia, Georgia, Greenland, Caribbean Netherlands, Aruba & Sint Maarten
€ 45,- Australia, South Africa, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Ecuador, Morocco, Tunisia, Lebanon & Egypt